Country Charm

Standard

 

I have always been attracted to living out in nature; growing my own food and having farm animals to keep watch over, wild flower gardens to tend to, and endless sunsets to watch while we sit on a porch swing sipping lemonade! It may be a far fetched dream for the time being, but when I see pictures like these, I feel very inspired and at peace, a very comfortable feeling overwhelms me and I look to the future with great fondness while being grateful for where I am at in my journey for the time being…

 

 

3 responses »

  1. awesome pictures, tahnks for posting and as far as you husband goes, he is one “big hunk” of a lucky guy to have you two in his life. keep posting and one last thought, your new hairdo looks fantastic too.

Leave a Reply

