W3- Health and Fitness

Standard

Today in honor of my health…I did absolutely nothing!  It was great!  I have been fighitng a bad cold and over-used my voice this week and needed a day to rest.  So although it wasn’t really an active day, or week for that matter, I felt like I listened to my body and rested as often as I could in order to get healthier.  I know, it’s kind of a stretch for health and fitness, but hey work was enough of an activity this week.  Sometimes it’s important to just know when to push yourself and know when to relax and catch up on  your netflix shows!

Peace and good health to you all!

One response »

Leave a Reply

