Reflection after 2 weeks of blogging…

Standard

Hi!  I am happy to say that I have continued to blog regularly despite getting back into busy work/life mode…The first week we were on break, and it was easy…but with everything back in motion I wasn’t sure if I would be able to continue my daily entries…Yet, I continue to look forward to writing  and sharing my thoughts and experiences with you all…This was a great week, I had many insights with teaching, and many special family moments with Charles turing 10 this week.  I know I say it a lot, but I really feel like my life is overflowing with goodness.  That isn’t to say life is always easy, there are struggles that we are working on overcoming, but life is good, and at the end of the day when I give my boys hugs and kisses goodnight, I thank God for all that I have.

Leave a Reply

